Download and install WAMP local server on Windows - ProgrammerTech
Language:

Search

Download and install WAMP local server on Windows

  • Share this:
Download and install WAMP local server on Windows

What is the Wampserver?

Wamp server, is a program that turns the computer into a server and can control the display of PHP codes, and the meaning of the term WAMP is an acronym (Windows Apache MySQL PHP). There is also another term called "LAMP" and the only difference between the two terms is the operating system, as this term uses the "Linux" operating system.

The letter "W" represents the operating system "Windows" while the term "LAMP" the operating system "Linux" and the term "MAMP" the operating system for Mac computers. The letter "А" stands for (Apache) is a server program responsible for web pages that enables you to view web pages as you see them now. While the letter "M" stands for a database management system where all necessary information is stored, such as site contents, user profiles, passwords, and many other things. And the letter "P" stands for (PHP) - a programming language that acts as a link between the server "Apache" and interacts with "MySQL".

This allows the user to install demo sites and install what he wants from the experimental scripts in order to check them and fix their defects, before uploading them to the Internet, and also help in designing and programming different sites. This term is used only for the package that was in Windows because the first letter always refers to this package. The WAMP server acts as a virtual server on your computer, allowing you to test all WordPress functions without any consequences, because the server is not connected to the Internet.

 

wamp server features

  1. Allow offline transmission.
  2. Dealing with multiple versions of Apache, PHP, MySQL.
  3. Manage network settings.

 

Install Wamp Server on Windows

To download the "localhost" server, you must first go to the official website of "WAMP" and download the latest version of it, where you can note several options, including for Windows that support 64 and 32, choose what suits you.

download-wampserver

 

After downloading the server file from its official website, we will go to the downloads folder or to the path where you saved the copy. We double-click on its icon to start the installation process, a window will pop up asking us to choose the appropriate language for us to be the language of the server. We choose the language and press OK.

choose language install wamp

 

We then accept the program policies by selecting I accept the agreement and then selecting Next.

Install wampserver 1

 

We do this step by choosing the location to save it, we will leave it by default in disk C and click Next.

Install wampserver 2

 

Then we choose that we want to create a shortcut of the program on the desktop.

Install wampserver 3

 

After we have finished setting the beginnings of the installation, we will click on the install button to start the installation process.

Install wampserver 4

 

We are waiting for it to complete the installation process.

Install wampserver 5

 

Here we have successfully installed the server on our computer, we click on Finish.

Install wampserver 6

 

Then we go to the program icon and press Run, you should see the WampServer icon appear in the taskbar.

  • If the icon is green, everything is working properly.
  • If the icon is orange, there are problems with one of the services.
  • If the icon is red then Apache and MySQL are not running.

Tags:
Muhammad Alush

Muhammad Alush

إسمي محمد تركي العلوش من سورية من ريف حلب الشرقي 1994, محب للتقنية و التعلم الذاتي, و جميع خبراتي تعلمتها ذاتياً, و اللغات البرمجية التي أتقنها هي html, css, javascript, php, c, python بالإضافة إلى حبي الكبير لمجال الشبكات.

موقعي programmer-tech.com

تحميل وتثبيت السيرفر المحلي WAMP على ويندوز - ProgrammerTech
Language:

Search

تحميل وتثبيت السيرفر المحلي WAMP على ويندوز

  • Share this:
تحميل وتثبيت السيرفر المحلي WAMP على ويندوز

ما هو ال Wampserver ؟

سيرفر وامب ( wamp ), هو برنامج يقوم بتحويل الكمبيوتر إلى سيرفر و يستطيع التحكم في عرض أكواد PHP و معنى المصطلح WAMP هو إختصار (Windows Apache MySQL PHP). كما يوجد مصطلح آخر يطلق عليه "LAMP" والفرق الوحيد بين المصطلحين هو نظام التشغيل، حيث يستخدم هذا المصطلح نظام التشغيل "لينكس" (Linux).

يمثل الحرف "W" نظام التشغيل "ويندوز" بينما في مصطلح "LAMP" نظام التشغيل "لينكس" وفي مصطلح "MAMP" نظام التشغيل لأجهزة الماك. حرف "А" يعني (Apache) هو برنامج خادم مسؤول عن صفحات الويب حيث يمكنك من مشاهدة صفحات الويب كما تشاهدها الآن. بينما حرف "M" يشير إلى نظام إدارة قواعد البيانات حيث يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات الضرورية، مثل محتويات الموقع، ملفات تعريف المستخدمين، كلمات المرور، والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى. وحرف "P" يعني (PHP) – وهي لغة برمجية حيث تعمل مثل حلقة وصل بين خادم "Apache" وتتفاعل مع "MySQL".

مما يتيح للمستخدم تثبيت مواقع تجريبية وتركيب ما يريد من الإسكريبتات التجريبية بهدف فحصها و إصلاح ما بها من عيوب, قبل رفعها إلى الإنترنت وأيضاً المساعدة فى تصميم وبرمجة المواقع المختلفة. يطلق هذا المصطلح فقط على المجموعة التي كانت في نظام ويندوز لأن الحرف الأول يشير دائماً لهذه الحزمة. ويعمل "WAMP server" كخادم افتراضي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، حيث يتيح لك اختبار جميع وظائف "الووردبرس" دون أي عواقب، وذلك بسبب عدم اتصال الخادم بالانترنت.

 

مميزات سيرفر وامب wamp

  1. السماح بالإنتقال عبر الإنترنت غير متصل ( offline ).
  2. التعامل مع إصدارات متعددة من الـ Apache، PHP، MySQL.
  3. إدارة الإعدادات الخاصة بالشبكة.

 

تثبيت سيرفر وامب على الويندوز

لتحميل السيرفر المحلي "localhost" عليك أولاً الذهاب إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ "WAMP" وتحميل النسخة الأخيرة منه, حيث يمكنك ملاحظة عدة خيارات منها للويندوز الذي يدعم 64 و32 اختر ما يناسبك.

download-wampserver

 

بعد تحميل ملف السيرفر من موقعه الرسمي سوف نذهب إلى مجلد التنزيلات أو للمسار الذي حفضت النسخة عليه. نقوم بالضغط على أيقونته مرتين لتبدأ عملية ضبط التثبيت, سوف تخرج لنا نافذة تطالبنا بإختيار اللغة المناسبة لنا لتكون لغة السيرفر. نقوم بإختيار اللغة و نضغط على OK.

choose language install wamp

 

ثم نقوم بالموافقة على سياسات البرنامج بإختيار I accept the agreement و نختار Next.

تثبيت وامب سيرفر wampserver 1

 

نقوم بهذه الخطوة بإختيار مكان الحفظ, نحن سوف نقوم بتركها إفتراضياً في قرص C و نضغط Next.

تثبيت وامب سيرفر wampserver 2

 

ثم نختار بأن نريد أن ينشئ لنا اختصار من البرنامج على سطح المكتب.

تثبيت وامب سيرفر wampserver 3

 

بعدما إنتهينا من ضبط بدايات التثبيت نضغط على زر install لتبدأ عملية تثبيته.

تثبيت وامب سيرفر wampserver 4

 

نقوم بإنتظاره لحين إكتمال عملية التثبيت.

تثبيت وامب سيرفر wampserver 5

 

إلى هنا نكون قد إنتهينا من تثبيت السيرفر على حاسوبنا بنجاح نقوم بالضغط على Finish.

تثبيت وامب سيرفر wampserver 6

 

نذهب بعدها إلى أيقونة البرنامج و الضغط على تشغيل, يجب أن ترى رمز برنامج وامب WampServer يظهر في شريط المهام.

  • إذا كانت الأيقونة خضراء فكل شيء يعمل بشكل صحيح.
  • إذا كان الرمز باللون البرتقالي فهناك مشكلات في إحدى الخدمات.
  • إذا كان الرمز باللون الأحمر فهذا يعني أن خدمتي Apache و MySQL لا تعملان.

Tags:
Muhammad Alush

Muhammad Alush

إسمي محمد تركي العلوش من سورية من ريف حلب الشرقي 1994, محب للتقنية و التعلم الذاتي, و جميع خبراتي تعلمتها ذاتياً, و اللغات البرمجية التي أتقنها هي html, css, javascript, php, c, python بالإضافة إلى حبي الكبير لمجال الشبكات.

موقعي programmer-tech.com